Welcome (contests)

Welcome

This welcome email is a little different .

I like to send a more personal email to those that have signed up for my list via the giveaway camthan my typical welcome sequence.

So allow me to make a more proper introduction and tell you a bit more of what you can expect from me. But first and foremost I just want to say THANK YOU for joining the community and accompanying us on this adventure.

Edge Comics is an up and coming independent comic imprint known for gritty, character driven stories and upper tier art with an Edge.

Nothing but the best

We will always strive to entertain, inform, and excite, but if we ever fail to do so please let us know. This works best as a two-way conversation. Tell us what you want and I promise effort will be made to deliver.

What to expect:

Comics, art and updates of course. But also FREE resources including:

  • D&D 5E material

  • Writing tips & tricks

  • Exclusive deals

  • Merchandise 

  • Entry’s to giveaways and sweepstakes

  • and of course…. FREE comics.

Speaking of FREE comics…   If you haven’t had a chance to read Eye for an Eye yet -

Enough about us

You’ll hear from us more over the next couple weeks with more FREE resources so don’t forget to check the inbox, but we’d like to hear from you in the meantime. 

  • What’s your favorite comic?

  • Who’s your favorite actor or actress?

  • Tell me about yourself 😁