[Re-sent] Rose City

Rose City🌹

You are receiving this email because you signed up for the Edge of your seats newsletter at a convention, through a giveaway contest, via Kickstarter, or through one of our many freebies.

Rose City

Rose City comic con is just over a week away and I’m so excited to be participating in my first convention ever. If you’re in the area please come check out the booth! Edge Comics will be in booth 939.

The Leading Edge

If you have the opportunity to come see us we’ll be selling some great stuff you’ve seen along with some stuff you haven’t. Including:

  • All 8 covers of Eye for an Eye (and a limited edition metal cover)

  • Exclusive Rose City 1st chance purchase of Fighter issue #1

  • Top of the line art prints from some of the industry’s best artists.

  • And the chance to chat with me about present and future Edge Comics projects!

Edge Above The Rest

I wanted to dedicate some space to some of my favorite things well in and week out. This weeks list includes:

  • This weekend was full of football and food just the way I like it. Plus I won my first fantasy football match up of the week 😎

  • I recently bought the first volume of TMNT The Last Ronin and can’t wait to dig into that. Check out Books A Million to get your copy 👉https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-100979070-14005016

  • Been working a lot on my next super secret project that I will be able to share some art here soon so stay tuned!

Final Thoughts 

Interested in reading a FREE sneak peak of Fighter?

check it out 👇