[Re-sent] Fireworks and Freebies

Fireworks and Freebies

Happy late Independence Day!

I hope everyone had a good 4th of July and still has all their fingers!

To get the Kickstarter news out of the way, we are currently at around 85% coming into the home stretch with 10 days left in the campaign so if you haven't had a chance to claim your reward yet you still have a little time left but YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT! Click bellow to back the project and claim your copy of Eye for an Eye.

I have an exciting offer available now to get the word out for my Kickstarter, that I hope all of you will take advantage of. If you click the button bellow It'll will prompt you to share my post for the campaign on Facebook and in exchange you will receive a free digital copy of Fractured Shards #1

Get your FREE digital copy now!

Thank you everyone for all your help and support, It's been a real rollercoaster of emotions but the highs wouldn't be possible without all of you so sincerely, THANK YOU!