Post Rose

Post Rose

Rose City is in the books

I hope you were able to make it out and see the excellence that was Rose City Comic Con. Like all cons it was full of amazing sights and vendors of everything you could think of. Here was the Edge Comics booth šŸ˜Ž

New Opportunities 

Iā€™ll be offering new partnerships and promotions for exclusive deals just for my readers like the one below šŸ‘‡ (this isnā€™t an example this is a real promotion)

Exclusive Digital Pass for Creators and Entrepreneurs!

CEX- The Creator Economy Expo CEX 2023 is for content creators and entrepreneurs interested in building and growing their content-first businesses without relying on social platforms. Get access to ALL 45 sessions and learn from the best.  Your digital pass will be available May 17 and last the entire year.  Learn at your own pace.  Get advice from experts on newsletters, podcasts, communities, SEO and more.   Get your digital pass now and grow your business!

My subscribers get $100 off the pass prize, for all you comic creators out there, this is for you!

The Leading Edge

Incoming - hereā€™s a sneak peak of my upcoming project just for you:

Edge Above The Rest

I wanted to dedicate some space to some of my favorite things well in and week out. This weeks list includes:

Final Thoughts 

What do you think of my teaser for the next project?

Were you at Rose City? Did you see me? šŸ˜

Still trying to gage interest in a possible Comic writing course. Any takers?